2017 Management Committee

President Rhyss Whittred 0400 122 878 president@wagfa.asn.au
 
Vice President Randall Brehaut 0418 939 613 classicpave@westnet.com.au 
 
Secretary John Cramer 0407 772 625 secretary@wagfa.asn.au
 
Treasurer Len Vertigan 0408 892 018 treasurer@wagfa.asn.au
 
Recorder Peter Babarskas 0418 940 775 recorder@wagfa.asn.au
 
Southern GFAA Delegate John Webber 0407 386 734 john@webbers.net.au
 
Northern GFAA Delegate Brian Snook 0429 491 714 SnookBG@outlook.com
 
Committee  Dean Eggleston  0407 169389  natplast@bigpond.com
 
Committee Ian Lannary 0427 998788 lannarys@gmail.com
       
Past President Len Vertigan 0427 851 965 treasurer@wagfa.asn.au

 

Subscribe to our mailing list


Upcoming Tournaments

There are no upcoming events at this time.