2022 Management Committee

President John Cramer 0407 772625 president@wagfa.asn.au
 
Vice President VACANT    
 
Secretary Rhyss Whittred 0400 122878 secretary@wagfa.asn.au
 
Treasurer Leon Brislane 0448 485572 treasurer@wagfa.asn.au
 
Recorder Peter Babarskas 0418 940 775 recorder@wagfa.asn.au
 
Southern GFAA Delegate John Cramer 0407 772625 jmcramer@outlook.com.au 
 
Northern GFAA Delegate Ben Knaggs 0439 470711 ben@screamingreels.com
 
Committee Tim Carson  0429 676237 joja9699@bigpond.com
 
Committee John Clark 0417 919364 jsewclark@bigpond.com
       
Committee Adam Durell 0413 623352 adam@pgfc.com.au
       
Committee Tracy Newton 0438 930319 memberships@broomefishingclub.com.au

 

Subscribe to our mailing list


Upcoming Tournaments

There are no upcoming events at this time.