Club Contacts

Effective 25th May 2018

Contact WAGFA:
Peter Coote
Honorary Secretary
secretary@wagfa.asn.au 
Phone:  0419 266 843

Club Address Office Name Phone Email
 
Broome Fishing Club
www.bfc.com.au
PO Box 1957 Broome 6725 President  Shane Minshull

0418 616 701

president@broomefishingclub.com.au
    Secretary Sally Rossiter

0421 940 503

secretary@broomefishingclub.com.au
 29/5/18   Delegate John Clark

0417 919 364

jsewclark@bigpond.com
 
Exmouth Game Fishing Club
www.egfc.com.au
PO Box 121 Exmouth 6707 President Darren Roche

0428 447 712

president@egfc.com.au
    Secretary Vacant at 21st May   secretary@egfc.com.au
 25/5/18   Delegate Brian Snook

0429 491 714

snookbg@outlook.com

 
Fremantle Sailing Club
www.fsc.com.au
PO Box 860
Fremantle 6959
Section Captain Graeme Allan 0413 202 262 graeme@fsc.com.au
    Secretary Sue Chappell   fibretech1@bigpond.com
 25/5/18   Delegate John Cramer 0407 772 625 jmcramer@outlook.com.au
 
Geraldton & Districts Offshore Fishing Club
www.geraldtonfishing.westnet.com.au
PO Box 1810
Geraldton 6531
Commodore Anthony Barnett  0427 778 564 gdofccommittee@gmail.com
    Secretary Andrew Cornish  0407 791 919 gdofccommittee@gmail.com
    Delegate Randall Brehaut 0418 939 613 gdofccommittee@gmail.com
 
King Bay Game Fishing Club
www.kbgfc.com
PO Box 179 Karratha 6714 President Ian Lannary 0427 998 788 presidentkbgfc@gmail.com 
    Secretary Emma Grantham   secretarykbgfc@gmail.com 
  25/5/18   Delegate Ian Lannary 0418 939 613 presidentkbgfc@gmail.com  
 
Marmion Angling & Aquatic Club
www.maac.com.au
PO Box 42
North Beach 6920
Manager Rob Weir 08 944 7 17 330 enquiries@maac.com.au
 25/5/18   Delegate Geoff Kirk 0418 941 784 geoff@totalturf.com.au
 
Naturaliste Game & Sports Fishing Club PO Box 441
Busselton 6280
President Nigel Carling 0417 178 041 ngfclub@outlook.com.au
    Secretary Kristy Draper 0466 360 631  ngfclub@outlook.com.au
   25/5/18   Delegate Dean Eggleston 0417 837 078 natplast@bigpond.com
 
Nor-West Game Fishing Club
www.nwgfc.com.au
PO Box 1176
Bentley DC 6983
President John Smith 0400 225 549

john@truworkwear.com.au  

    Secretary Paula Johnstone 0408 923 390

paulaj52@bigpond.net.au

  25/5/18   Delegate Mark Steel 0415 917 809

steel.mh@bigpond.com.au

 
Perth Game Fishing Club
www.pgfc.com.au
PO Box 57
North Beach 6920
President Deon van der Westhuizen 04o5 074 482 president@pgfc.com.au
    Secretary Steve Scarrott 0412 339 210 secretary@pgfc.com.au
 25/5/18   Delegate  Peter Coote  0419 266 843 peterc@pgfc.com.au