Club Contacts

Effective 8th June 2017

Contact WAGFA:
secretary@wagfa.asn.au 
Postal: 7a Fern Street Swanbourne 6010
Phone:  0407 772625

Club Address Office Name Phone Email
 
Broome Fishing Club
www.bfc.com.au
PO Box 1957 Broome 6725 President  Shane Minshull

 0418

906 813

president@broomefishingclub.com.au
    Secretary Sally Rossiter

0421 940 503

secretary@broomefishingclub.com.au
    Delegate John Clark

0417 919 364

jsewclark@bigpond.com
 
Exmouth Game Fishing Club
www.egfc.com.au
PO Box 121 Exmouth 6707 President  Dennis Bryan-Smith

0427

527 369

president@egfc.com.au
    Secretary Deb Witcombe

0417 911 631

secretary@egfc.com.au
    Delegate Brian Snook

0429 491 714

brian.snook@afp.gov.au
 
Fremantle Sailing Club
www.fsc.com.au
PO Box 860
Fremantle 6959
Section Captain Graeme Allan 0413 202 262 fibretech1@bigpond.com
    Secretary Sue Chappell   fibretech1@bigpond.com
    Delegate John Cramer 0407 772 625 jmcramer@eftel.net.au
 
Geraldton & Districts Offshore Fishing Club
www.geraldtonfishing.westnet.com.au
PO Box 1810
Geraldton 6531
Commodore Peter Berryman 0428 467 112 gdofccommittee@gmail.com
    Secretary Audi Gill 0427 097 016 gdofccommittee@gmail.com
    Delegate Randall Brehaut 0418 939 613 gdofccommittee@gmail.com
 
King Bay Game Fishing Club
www.kbgfc.com
PO Box 179 Karratha 6714 President Ian Lannary 0427 998 788 lannarys@gmail.com
    Secretary Kathy Wilkinson 0422 230 680 baseman61@bigpond.com
    Delegate Len Vertigan 0427 851 965 sales@embex.com.au
 
Marmion Angling & Aquatic Club
www.maac.com.au
PO Box 42
North Beach 6920
Manager Rob Weir 08 9447 17330 enquiries@maac.com.au
    Delegate Geoff Kirk 0418 941784 geoff@totalturf.com.au
 
Naturaliste Game & Sports Fishing Club PO Box 441
Busselton 6280
President Graeme Morris 0439 931840 ngfclub@outlook.com.au
    Secretary Kristy Draper 0466 360 631  ngfclub@outlook.com.au
    Delegate Dean Eggleston 0407 169389 natplast@bigpond.com
 
Nor-West Game Fishing Club
www.nwgfc.com.au
PO Box 1176
Bentley DC 6983
President John Linquist 0428 974200

jl@echidna.id.au    

    Secretary Paula Johnstone 0408 923 390

paulaj52@bigpond.net.au

    Delegate Mark Steel 0415 917 809

steel.mh@bigpond.com.au

 
Perth Game Fishing Club
www.pgfc.com.au
PO Box 57
North Beach 6920
President Tim Carson 0429 676237 president@pgfc.com.au
    Secretary Deon van der Westhuizen 0405 0740482 secretary@pgfc.com.au
    Delegate Peter Coote 0419 266 843 pwcoote@bigpond.com