Club Contacts

  Updated 8th OCtober 2019 Contact WAGFA: Raquel Roche Honorary Secretary   secretary@wagfa.asn.au Phone:  0428 642 280

Club Address Office Name Phone Email
 

Broome Fishing Club
www.broomefishingclub.com 

PO Box 1957 Broome 6725 President  Shane Minshull 0418 906 816 president@broomefishingclub.com
    Secretary Sally Rossiter 0421 940 503 secretary@broomefishingclub.com
 4/7/19   Delegate John Clark 0417 919 364 jsewclark@bigpond.com 
 
Broome North Fishing Club PO Box 5258 Cable Beach, Broome 6725 President Jono Coventry 0401 800 642 broomenorthfishingclub@gmail.com
    Secretary Kendell Coventry 0488 685 567 broomenorthfishingclub@gmail.com
 17/8/18   Delegate Jono Coventry 0401 800 642 broomenorthfishingclub@gmail.com
 
Exmouth Game Fishing Club www.egfc.com.au PO Box 121 Exmouth 6707 President Darren Roche 0428 447 712 president@egfc.com.au
    Secretary Vacant at 21st May 2019   secretary@egfc.com.au
 24/6/19   Delegate Brian Snook 0429 491 714 snookbg@outlook.com
 
Fremantle Sailing Club www.fsc.com.au PO Box 860 Fremantle 6959 Section Captain George Greaves 0419 947 446 flyingfishcharters1@iinet.net.au
    Secretary Dianne Norkett 0417 955 598 dianne@ngtlogistics.com.au 
 27/9/118/8/1918   Delegate John Cramer 0407 772 625 jmcramer@outlook.com.au
 
Geraldton & Districts Offshore Fishing Club www.geraldtonfishing.westnet.com.au PO Box 1810 Geraldton 6531 Commodore Anthony Barnett 0427 778 564 gdofccommittee@gmail.com
    Secretary Andrew Cornish 0407 791 919 gdofccommittee@gmail.com
    Delegate Randall Brehaut 0418 939 613 gdofccommittee@gmail.com
 
King Bay Game Fishing Club www.kbgfc.com PO Box 179 Karratha 6714 President Ian Lannary 0427 998 788 presidentkbgfc@gmail.com
    Secretary Kathy Wilikinson 0422 230 680 secretarykbgfc@gmail.com
  3/5/19   Delegate Ian Lannary 0418 939 613 presidentkbgfc@gmail.com
 
Marmion Angling & Aquatic Club www.maac.com.au PO Box 42 North Beach 6920 Manager Rob Weir 08 944 7 17 330 enquiries@maac.com.au
 2 08/10/19   Delegate Dean Williams 0409 093 029 ribuck@q-net.net.au
 
Naturaliste Game & Sports Fishing Club PO Box 441 Busselton 6280 President Nigel Carling 0417 178 041 ngfclub@outlook.com.au
    Secretary Kristy Draper 0466 360 631 ngfclub@outlook.com.au
   30/6/18   Delegate Dean Eggleston 0417 837 078 natplast@bigpond.com
 
Nor-West Game Fishing Club www.nwgfc.com.au PO Box 1176 Bentley DC 6983 President John Smith 0400 225 549 john@truworkwear.com.au
    Secretary Paula Johnstone 0408 923 390 paulaj52@bigpond.net.au
  25/5/18   Delegate Mark Steel 0415 917 809 steel.mh@bigpond.com
 
Perth Game Fishing Club www.pgfc.com.au PO Box 57 North Beach 6920 President Peter Coote 0419 266 843 president@pgfc.com.au
 2 24/6/19   Delegate  Peter Coote  0419 266 843 peterc@pgfc.com.au